Ihre Ansprechpartner

Valentin Kappenthuler

Geschäftsleitung
VRP

kappenthuler@x-plan.ch

Michael Oliver

Leitung Ausführung
Stv. Geschäftsleiter

michael.oliver@x-plan.ch

Joachim Sandmayr

Leitung Entwicklung
Dipl. Ingenieur

joachim.sandmayr@x-plan.ch

Martin Glur

Leitung Administration

martin.glur@x-plan.ch

Esther Kläfiger

Esther Kläfiger

Finanz- und Lohnwesen
Dipl. Finanzverwalterin

esther.klaefiger@x-plan.ch

Martin Hasler

Bauleiter
martin.hasler@x-plan.ch

Walther Christian

Christian Walther

Bauleiter

w-ch@bluewin.ch

Damir Tomic

Bauleiter in Ausbildung

damir.tomic@x-plan.ch

Stefan Loosli

Hochbauplaner

stefan.loosli@x-plan.ch

Adrian Kamber

Rechtliches / lic.iur.

adrian.kamber@x-plan.ch

Heidi Wöhrle

Projectmanagement Assistant

heidi.woehrle@x-plan.ch

Daniela Sägesser

Projectmanagement Assistant

daniela.saegesser@x-plan.ch

Priska Grütter

Assistentin Finanz- und Lohnwesen

priska.gruetter@x-plan.ch

Rattanaphorn Kappenthuler

Hauswartung / Aushilfe Büro